Jump to content

Welcome!

Sign In or Register to post to our forums. Registration not required to read and search our forums.











HadIt.com Podcast Click Here Live and Archived Shows



Photo
- - - - -

Svr Radio Broadcast 6/6/2012 1Pm Edt


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 jbasser

jbasser

    Moderator/HadIt.com Elder/SVR Radio Panelist

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6530 posts
  • Location:KY
  • Interests:Fishing.
  • Service Connected Disability: 100+
  • Branch of Service: USN

Posted 05 June 2012 - 10:46 AM

Carrie Weletz from Bergan / Moore will be the guest speaker.
The time is 1PM eastern noon central 11am mountain and 10am Pacific.

Please join us for this show.

JBasser

 

 

#2 jbasser

jbasser

    Moderator/HadIt.com Elder/SVR Radio Panelist

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6530 posts
  • Location:KY
  • Interests:Fishing.
  • Service Connected Disability: 100+
  • Branch of Service: USN

Posted 06 June 2012 - 11:07 AM

Carrie is on right now discussing claim substitution.
Great show

Basser




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users